Cookie Policy

We use own cookies to improve our services and show you advertisements related to your preferences by analyzing their browsing habits. If you continue to browse this page, we believe that acceptance for use under the terms stated in the "Cookies Policy" (PDF, 77Kb)

You are in

Contacts

Contact our specialists in each country or region

SALES EUROPE

Spain Portugal United Kingdom

Alberto Manchado
Tel: (+34) 913336277
alberto.manchado@santanderam.com

Antonio Filipe
Tel: (+351) 21 389 34 32
antonio.filipe@santander.pt
Robert Askham
Tel: (+44 020) 7914 0810
Institutional@santanderam.com

 

Germany
Stefan Jochum
Tel: (+49) 69 271 355 100
stefan.jochum@santanderam.com

 

SALES LATAM

Argentina Brazil Chile
Gonzalo Gibelli
Tel: (+54 11) 43412298
ggibelli@santanderrio.com.ar
Andre Cobianchi
Tel.: (+55 11) 4130-9207
andre.cobianchi@santanderam.com
Alexander Blomstrom
Tel: (+56 2) 28476120
alexander.blomstrom@santanderam.cl

 

Mexico
Francisco Bueyes
Tel.: (+52 55) 52578045
fjbueyes@santander.com.mx

 

Top